Übersicht Fachbereiche

Gewerbliche Berufe
Michael Nitschke
michael.nitschke@bsnu.de
Spedition
Marianne Paul
marianne.paul@bsnu.de
Lagerlogistik
Hermann Wurster
hermann.wurster@bsnu.de
Großhandel
Kathrin Albrecht
kathrin.albrecht@bsnu.de
Einzelhandel und Automobilkaufleute
Markus Brenner
markus.brenner@bsnu.de
Gesundheitsberufe
Anita Fink
anita.fink@bsnu.de